about Hope Homes

Main Office

Staff Directory

 

 

Hope Homes Sign

 

For more information

Gwendolyn Matthews
Chief Executive Officer

330.686.5342
800.358.8498
Extension 104

gwen@hopehomes.org

Main Office &
Rubino Adult Day Program

Hope Center
2300 Call Road
Stow OH 44224

330.686.5342
800.358.8498
330.686.5347 Fax

www.hopehomes.org
info@hopehomes.org


View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory


Danijela Alavanja  
HR Personnel Files
dalavanja@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 101   


Edgar Barnett
Service Director
ebarnett@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 115   


Lisa Bouplon  
HR/Administrative Assistant
lbouplon@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 100   


Mary Cliver 
LPN Nurse Consultant
mcliver@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 119   


Tomica Hollingsworth  
Certified Nursing Assistant
thollingsworth@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 119   


Laura Johnson 
Service Director
ljohnson@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 116   


Kiehl 
Director of Nursing/Service Director
mkiehl@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 102   


Gwendolyn Matthews 
Chief Executive Officer
gwen@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 104   


Williams Salem 
Maintenance
wsalem@hopehomes.org
330.714.3078   


Steve Schulte 
Maintenance
sschulte@hopehomes.org
330.604.5721   


Kathy Segatta
Finance Director
ksegatta@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 103   


Lettie Wallis 
Compensation & Benefits Specialist/AP
lwallis@hopehomes.org
330.686.5342 ext. 118   

 

Hope Homes Inc. — 2300 Call Road, Stow OH 44224  — Phone: 330.686.5342  — Fax: 330.686.5347 — Toll Free: 1.800.358.8498
© 2010 - 2016 Hope Homes Inc. All rights reserved. 


Designed & Hosted by Jacq Connect

Staff